2 steps forward, 1 step back.

Was NOT planning to find this posted at our new coworking space this week:

Apparently, in all my excitement to get started with the demo for our “up and coming sweet space”, I had failed to research the city of Loveland’s requirements for commercial space permits.  I was able to meet with the city this past Wednesday and I now have a clear direction of where we are headed and the requirements we need to meet.

I knew in the first place, pushing for a March 1st opening was pushing it a bit.  But now it is looking like our goal might be more the middle of March.  I’m lining up electricians and plumbers as we speak & the painting will begin tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

