Workspace Update

The big news for the weekend is we were approved for the building permit on Friday!  The major work can know begin to get the space open soon!

I spent a good amount of time working on Friday and Saturday.  So much so that I did not even check my Twitter, which is rare for me.  My wife and kids came down to the office a couple times to help me paint the ceiling as well as clean up the demo debris.  We also were able to install the lights

They are very similar to the lights that are mounted on the eaves of the depot.  I like that we were able to bring a bit of the historical into the space.  Also glad we were able to get rid of these!

Leave a Reply

