The Armory Membership Info

Thank you to everyone that is interested in using the new coworking space.  I would like to publish the membership plans as a reference for everyone.  These will also be published on our new site when it goes live at thearmoryworkspace.com

These membership are not exclusive in that if there is not a plan that meets your needs please send an email to coworking@thearmoryworkspace.com with the specifics of your situation.  I am sure we can find a solution.

The memberships grant access to the space, the conference room which can reserved, the wifi, the complimentary coffee, as well a community of talented, creative, intelligent, and unique coworkers.

5 thoughts on “The Armory Membership Info

  1. Just stumbled across this @meetups. Amazing. I was just fantasizing about creating something exactly like this last weekend! (but knowing I probably wouldn’t since it would be yet another self-created distraction from my real focus…When you’re ready, I will definitely be joining…

  2. Jeff – if you still receive emails from these comments I thought I would check in to see if you are still interested in coworking. Shoot me an email at coworking (at) thearmoryworkspace (dot) com and let me know what you are thinking.

    Thanks
    Jason

Leave a Reply

